自2020年1月1日以来在PEC设备上制造的锂离子电芯的大概数量:
每月在PEC设备上制造约2000万个锂离子电芯.

电池测试解决方案

PEC是高级电池和储能系统电芯,模块和电池包测试设备的全球领导者。我们的测试设备结合了非常高的控制和测量精度以及出色的动态性能。这样就可以对电动汽车,可再生能源,航空航天和国防领域的严苛应用进行非常精确,近乎实时的仿真。PEC还提供用于原电池和消费类应用的测试系统。

现钞中心自动化

PEC为中央银行和大型商业现钞中心的现钞操作自动化提供了端到端解决方案。它包括标准化的现钞容器和现钞包,金库自动化和物料处理,自动化的前处理和后处理,自动化的收支,自动化的零售订单拣选和完全集成的现钞管理系统来控制自动化设施的整个运营。

自动化的电芯化成线

PEC一直是交钥匙电芯化成线的领导者,该生产线用于全球范围内不断增长的电动汽车计划。这些电芯化成线涵盖了电解液填充后立即进行的所有操作,例如浸泡,化成成型,排气,老化,分级分容和分选,并为电池包组件提供稳定的完整化成和分选电芯流。PEC为袋形,方形和圆柱形电芯提供标准解决方案。

成功客户案例

PEC最近完成了欧元体系中央银行的工程阶段,目前已与全球其他几家银行签约。在所有项目中,PEC都基于成熟的内部经验和技能,协助客户分析和指定其新现钞中心投资的功能和技术细节。

请访问匈牙利国家银行的现钞中心    https://youtu.be/qKOMduRV33g?t=885

更多信息

PEC与Varta Microbattery合作,为其COINPOWER线的自动化电芯化成提供设备。
Varta Microbattery是功能强大且持久耐用的锂离子纽扣电池的全球领导者,这种纽扣电池用于可穿戴设备和其他具有最高能量密度的移动应用。

更多信息

may

18mayAll Day20PostponedBattery Show Europe 2020

july

07jul(jul 7)1:00 am08(jul 8)1:00 amPostponedBattery Cells & Systems Expo

12julAll Day15The Banknote Conference®

PEC has launched SBT15060

PEC launched it’s new Cell & Module tester, the SBT15060.

X

The approximate amount of Li-Ion Cells manufactured on PEC equipment since 1/1/2020:  
Over approximately 20,000,000 Li-Ion Cells are manufactured on PEC equipment, every month. 

Battery Testing Solutions

PEC is the worldwide leader in cell, module and pack test equipment for advanced batteries and energy storage systems. Our test equipment combines very high control and measurement accuracy with an excellent dynamic behavior. This results in very precise, near real time simulations of demanding applications in electro-mobility, renewable energy, aerospace and defense. PEC also supplies test systems for primary batteries and consumer applications.

Cash Center Automation

PEC offers an end-to-end solution for the automation of the cash operations in central banks and large commercial cash centers. It includes standardized cash containers and cash packs, vault automation and material handling, automated pre and post processing, automated receiving and payout, automated retail order picking and a completely integrated Cash Management System to control the entire operations of the automated facility.

Automated Cell Finishing Lines

PEC has been a frontrunner in the delivery of turnkey automated cell finishing lines for the growing number of electrical vehicle programs worldwide. These cell finishing lines cover all operations from right after the electrolyte filling, such as soaking, formation, degassing, ageing, grading and sorting and supply the pack assembly with a steady flow of completely finished and sorted cells. PEC offers standard solutions for pouch, prismatic and cylindrical cells.

Customer Success Stories

PEC recently completed the engineering stage for a Central Bank in the Euro System and is currently contracted by several other banks worldwide. In all projects, PEC assisted the client in analyzing and specifying the functional and technical details of their new Cash Center investments, based on proven in-house experience and skills.

More info

PEC is partnering with Varta Microbattery to supply the equipment for the automated cell finishing of their COINPOWER line of rechargeable Button Cells.
Varta Microbattery is the global leader in powerful and long-lasting Li-ION button cells for wearables and other mobile applications with highest energy density.

More info

july

8jul - 9jul 81:00 amjul 9Battery Cells & Systems Expo

october

17oct - 21All DayABAA Malaysia

november

2nov - 5All DayThe Banknote Conference®

15nov - 20All DayIBA 2020

PEC has launched SBT15060

PEC launched it’s new Cell & Module tester, the SBT15060.